When ever i feels like dozing off at office, i remember something. i went to our college university some time back to collect some certificates. they said that it would take some time. i said OK and i waited . it was noon time. i just went in to know the status of the certificates.
The scene made me angry. the women in charge of certificate was sleeping, like a COW! i was thinking 'stupid government officials, they get salary ,they cry out for pension, which in some case is more than salary.why ...? Oh Why are they sleeping and wasting my time. is this why i paid all my college fees? To be UN-SERVED?
Well, that was long time ago. now i am at office. here nothing to do at noon. i slowly feel sleepy. i lie down slowly at desk.i remember her (ma'm from university). i think ... she was far better!
